The Council of EATA as of 30.03.2023
Chairman: Gen (ret) Riho Terras – former Commander of the Estonian Defence Forces
Hannes Hanso – Former Minister of Defense
Sublieutenant Kadri Soonberg – Deputy Chief of Service for the Defence Forces
Kristjan Mäe – Director of the NATO and European Union Department of the Ministry of Defence of Estonia
Helga Kalm – Director of NATO and Security Policy Office of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Major Olavi Tammemäe – Defence League