The Council of EATA as of 20.02.2020

Marko Mihkelson – Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the Riigikogu

Hannes Hanso – Former Minister of Defense and Chairman of the National Defense Committee

LtCol Mikk Pukk – Chief of Joint Operaton Centre of Headquarters of the Estonian Defence Forces

Andres Sang – Deputy Director of the Strategic Communications Department of the Ministry of Defence of Estonia

Marge Mardisalu-Kahar – Head of Security Policy and Transatlantic Relations Office of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
LtCol Meelis Vilippus – Estonian Defence Attaché to United Kingdom
LtCol Aivar Sarapik – Senior Chaplain of the Defense Forces